Advancing excellence in laboratory medicine for better healthcare worldwide
All news

IFCC TF-YS Complimentary Educational Webinar: New Trends in Advanced Molecular Techniques

Published: Sunday, March 31, 2019

By attending this complimentary webinar, attendees will gain a better understanding of Circulating Tumor DNA: A Promising Biomarker in the Liquid Biopsy of Cancer” (Prof Maurizio Ferrari) and NGS Technology for Rare Diseases (Guilaine Boursier).

Thursday, April 11th, 2019 - 6:00 a.m. PST

Paris, France/Brussels         New York, USA        Cape Town, South Africa            Beijing, China

Thursday,                               Thursday,                   Thursday,                                     Thursday,

April 11th                                 April 11th                     April 11th                                      April 11th

3:00 PM (CEST)                    9:00 AM (EST)            3:00 PM (SAST)                          9:00 PM (CST)

Click here for furhter information and to register to the complimentary webinar

TF YS Logo

 
Website developed by Insoft